Republic of Cyprus
Fiscal Council

Contact


Fiscal Council
53 Strovolos Avenue, Victory Building, 2018 Strovolos, Nicosia
Tel.: (+357) 22606627/666,
Email: info@fiscalcouncil.gov.cy, Web Page : www.fiscalcouncil.gov.cy

Demetris Georgiades
Chairman
Tel. : (+357) 22606642, Mob.:(+357) 99423061
Email: dgeorgiades@fiscalcouncil.gov.cy


Marios Zachariades
Member
Associate Professor,
Department of Economics,University of Cyprus
Tel. : (+357) 22893712, (+357) 22606627
Email: zachariadis@ucy.ac.cy, mzachariades@fiscalcouncil.gov.cy


Alkis Loizides
Member
Tel. : (+357) 22710710, (+357) 22606627
Email: alkis@globalcapital.com.cy, aloizides@fiscalcouncil.gov.cy

Secretariat

Damianos Damianou
Tel. : (+357) 22606666
Email: ddamianou@fiscalcouncil.gov.cy

Froso Manoloudi
Tel. : (+357) 22606627
Email: fmanoloudi@fiscalcouncil.gov.cy


AGENDA
Go
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31


Government Web Portal

Your Europe

ABOUT CYPRUS